How to disable community posts on your google+ business profile page

Back

(Click image above to watch video tutorial)

In this tutorial I will show you how to disable community posts on your google+ business profile page.

Google+ is a popular social network similar to Facebook. You can create a business profile on Google+ to help promote your business. You can also join communities where you can share knowledge and content. When sharing content on communities you will find the content that you shared is also automatically posted on your business profile. If you post similar or identical content on multiple communities then you will find duplicate content being displayed on your business profile. The aim of this video tutorial is to keep your business google+ page clean by removing duplicate content automatically.

FREE BUSINESS MARKETING TIPS & VIDEO TUTORIALS

Get our weekly FREE tips and video tutorials straight to your inbox and start growing your business today!

Subscribe to FREE newsletter!
    TRENDING BLOG POSTS
    TRENDING VIDEO TUTORIALS






    Your comment was added successfully, is waiting for acceptation

    Get Your Quote Today!

    Newsletter Subscription

    Subscribe to our newsletter to receive an e-mail once a month with our latest video tutorials, blog articles and web design special offers!

     

     
    Follow Us

    Are you using any of the popular social networks such as Google+, You Tube, Twitter, Facebook or LinkedIn? Add us to your Social Network account and get special offers exclusive to our Social Network Followers!

    back to top